broken any bubbles lately?

People might think I'm a little bit out of it. That's fine. I feel more alive than ever before and I'm on the right track towards finding myself and what I believe in. This experience has given me an infinite amount of insights. I've learnt how to dream, I've learnt how to realize what I thought was beyond my potential, I've learnt what it means to struggle, what it means to be there for people on a whole new level, what it means to live your dreams together.

We did get jobs. We turned them down. We've been locked inside what made us comfortable and safe for far too long, and you don't break the comfort-bubble by stepping right into another one. We wanna live, stress out, freak out, be nervous again. We wanna fight for it. If you hide in a bubble, you miss out on life.





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0